Lesson Plans for April 9-12

Monday April 9-Tuesday April 10:  Students will finish page 381 #27-40, 43-50 and turn it in.  We will then finish Sum and Difference Identities with a lesson and examples on proofs using these identities.  The assignment is page 382 #61-72all.

Wednesday April 11-Thursday April 12:  Students will complete review wksts 5.3-5.4.

Friday April 13:  Students will complete page 396 #39-53odd, 67-87odd in preparation for a TEST on Monday.

Lesson Plans for March 26-30

Monday March 26:  We will finish page 362-363 #11-30, Verifying Trig Identities.

Tuesday March 27:  We will continue with Verifying Trig Identities.  The assignment is page 362-363 #33-38,40,42-48,51-56.

Wednesday March 28:  Students will take Quiz 2 on Verifying Identities.

Thursday March 29:  Students will take TEST 5.1-5.2.

Friday March 30:  Holiday 🙂

 

Lesson Plans for March 19-23

Monday March 19:  Student Holiday

Tuesday March 20:  We will continue with Fundamental Trig Identities, 5.1 with factoring trig identities.  The assignment is page 354 #45-56all.

Wednesday March 21:  The students will take Quiz 1.

Thursday March 22:  DISTRICT U.I.L. (NO CLASSES)

Friday March 23:  We will have a lesson on Verifying Trig Identities, 5.2.  The assignment is page 362-363#11-20.